web analyzer

This site uses cookies. You can find out more or change your browser settings if you prefer. However, by continuing to use the site without changing settings, you are agreeing to our use of cookies in accordance with our Privacy Policy.

Follow HISTORY

SIX
29 May, Tue 9.55PM (SIN/HK)

Bonus: One Word to Describe a SEAL

Bonus: One Word to Describe a SEAL


Bonus: One Word to Describe a SEAL

The cast of SIX share the one word they would each use to describe a Navy SEAL.

SIX
Bonus: What It Takes to Be a SEAL
Bonus: What is SIX About?
Bonus: Brotherhood
Bonus: Who Would Make the Best SEAL?
Bonus: One Word to Describe a SEAL
Meet the Cast: Walton Goggins as Richard "Rip" Taggart

Pages

Critical
Inspired by real missions of SEAL Team Six, this series depicts the emotional truths of what it means to be in the team, including making life and death decisions to protect one another and their country.
Upcoming Airings:
  • Tuesday,29 May, 2018 - 21:55
  • Wednesday,30 May, 2018 - 13:40
  • Monday,4 Jun, 2018 - 22:20
  • Tuesday,5 Jun, 2018 - 01:35
  • Tuesday,5 Jun, 2018 - 09:30
  • Thursday,7 Jun, 2018 - 20:05
  • Friday,8 Jun, 2018 - 00:15
  • Sunday,10 Jun, 2018 - 19:10
  • Monday,11 Jun, 2018 - 01:35
Ghosts
Inspired by real missions of SEAL Team Six, this series depicts the emotional truths of what it means to be in the team, including making life and death decisions to protect one another and their country.
Upcoming Airings:
  • Thursday,31 May, 2018 - 21:55
  • Friday,1 Jun, 2018 - 13:40
  • Thursday,7 Jun, 2018 - 21:00
  • Friday,8 Jun, 2018 - 01:10
  • Sunday,10 Jun, 2018 - 20:05
  • Monday,11 Jun, 2018 - 02:30
  • Monday,11 Jun, 2018 - 22:20
  • Tuesday,12 Jun, 2018 - 01:35
  • Tuesday,12 Jun, 2018 - 09:30
Dua
Inspired by real missions of SEAL Team Six, this series depicts the emotional truths of what it means to be in the team, including making life and death decisions to protect one another and their country.
Upcoming Airings:
  • Thursday,7 Jun, 2018 - 21:55
  • Friday,8 Jun, 2018 - 02:05
  • Friday,8 Jun, 2018 - 13:10
  • Friday,8 Jun, 2018 - 16:20
  • Sunday,10 Jun, 2018 - 21:00
  • Monday,11 Jun, 2018 - 03:25
  • Monday,18 Jun, 2018 - 22:20
  • Tuesday,19 Jun, 2018 - 01:35
  • Tuesday,19 Jun, 2018 - 09:30
Seesaw
Inspired by real missions of SEAL Team Six, this series depicts the emotional truths of what it means to be in the team, including making life and death decisions to protect one another and their country.
Upcoming Airings:
  • Thursday,14 Jun, 2018 - 21:55
  • Friday,15 Jun, 2018 - 01:10
  • Friday,15 Jun, 2018 - 13:10
  • Friday,15 Jun, 2018 - 16:20
  • Sunday,17 Jun, 2018 - 20:05
  • Monday,18 Jun, 2018 - 00:40
  • Monday,25 Jun, 2018 - 22:20
  • Tuesday,26 Jun, 2018 - 01:35
  • Tuesday,26 Jun, 2018 - 09:30
Masks
Inspired by real missions of SEAL Team Six, this series depicts the emotional truths of what it means to be in the team, including making life and death decisions to protect one another and their country.
Upcoming Airings:
  • Thursday,21 Jun, 2018 - 21:55
  • Friday,22 Jun, 2018 - 01:10
  • Friday,22 Jun, 2018 - 13:10
  • Friday,22 Jun, 2018 - 16:20
  • Sunday,24 Jun, 2018 - 20:05
  • Monday,25 Jun, 2018 - 00:40
Indian Country
Inspired by real missions of SEAL Team Six, this series depicts the emotional truths of what it means to be in the team, including making life and death decisions to protect one another and their country.
Upcoming Airings:
  • Thursday,28 Jun, 2018 - 21:55
  • Friday,29 Jun, 2018 - 01:10
  • Friday,29 Jun, 2018 - 13:10
  • Friday,29 Jun, 2018 - 16:20
Pilot
SEAL Team Six troop leader Rip Taggart makes a questionable decision while on a mission in Afghanistan. 2 years later, he is captured by Boko Haram & it's up to his former teammates to locate & rescue him.
Her Name Is Esther
During a tense raid on an oil tanker in Lagos, our SEAL Team attempts to detain a courier for Boko Haram who could be the key to finding Rip's whereabouts.
Tour Of Duty
The buried truth about Rip's departure from SEAL Team Six is revealed, while in Nigeria, Rip makes a move to escape.
Man Down
The race is on to see who can get to Rip first: our SEAL Team or the American-born terrorist with a personal vendetta, Michael.
Collateral
The Team struggles with loss while Rip comes face-to-face with his new captor, and Michael's plans for vengeance become apparent.
Confession
SEAL Team Six makes a bold decision that could lead to Rip's rescue or have grave consequences.
Blood Brothers
The Command locates Rip and our Team plans a rescue. Meanwhile, Rip must work with an enemy in order to protect the people he has come to love.
End Game
Our Team comes face-to-face with Michael and his jihadist soldiers in a final battle where the fate of Rip and the schoolgirls hang in the balance.
Upcoming Airings:
  • Saturday,26 May, 2018 - 13:10
  • Sunday,27 May, 2018 - 20:00
  • Monday,28 May, 2018 - 00:40
  • Monday,28 May, 2018 - 12:15