web analyzer

Follow HISTORY

Milwaukee Blacksmith

Milwaukee Blacksmith

Milwaukee Blacksmith
The Forge Awakens
Veteran blacksmith Kent Knapp and his three sons put their 5,000-year-old craft to the test as they take on a commission for a one-of-a-kind Death Star firepit.
Upcoming Airings:
  • Saturday,26 Aug, 2017 - 14:05
  • Tuesday,29 Aug, 2017 - 15:00
  • Tuesday,29 Aug, 2017 - 23:50
Brewed Force
The Knapps pay tribute to the city's rich brewing history by attempting to build a giant steel beer bottle for the annual Brewfest. Plus, the family needs Birdie to save the day, if he doesn't quit first.
Upcoming Airings:
  • Wednesday,30 Aug, 2017 - 15:00
  • Thursday,31 Aug, 2017 - 00:40
  • Saturday,2 Sep, 2017 - 14:05
Theres A Knapp For That
Sparks fly in the forge after the local high school commissions a high-profile build and Kent brings in his oldest daughter to help.
Upcoming Airings:
  • Thursday,31 Aug, 2017 - 15:00
  • Thursday,31 Aug, 2017 - 23:50
  • Saturday,9 Sep, 2017 - 14:00
Armed Forges
Oldest brother Miles Knapp's inspired idea to craft a pile of steel scrap into a giant octopus chandelier lands him his first job as foreman.
Upcoming Airings:
  • Friday,1 Sep, 2017 - 15:00
  • Friday,1 Sep, 2017 - 23:45
  • Saturday,16 Sep, 2017 - 14:05
Enter The Dragon
When their 100-year-old power hammer breaks down, the team must use their bare hands and ingenuity to finish a rush job.
Upcoming Airings:
  • Monday,4 Sep, 2017 - 15:05
  • Monday,4 Sep, 2017 - 23:50
  • Saturday,23 Sep, 2017 - 14:05
Tour De Forge
When the team gets their biggest commission ever, a $25,000 order for a humongous steel dinosaur, they must take it on while juggling a second job on a tight deadline.
Upcoming Airings:
  • Tuesday,5 Sep, 2017 - 15:00
  • Tuesday,5 Sep, 2017 - 23:50
  • Saturday,30 Sep, 2017 - 14:05
Jurassic Spark
With a $25,000 T-Rex commission in jeopardy the family pulls together to forge what will either be their most colossal failure, or greatest triumph.
Upcoming Airings:
  • Wednesday,23 Aug, 2017 - 15:00
  • Thursday,24 Aug, 2017 - 00:40
  • Wednesday,6 Sep, 2017 - 15:00
  • Thursday,7 Sep, 2017 - 00:40
Steely Knapp
The forge rocks around the clock when blacksmith Kent Knapp tries to create a giant steel version of a classic Les Paul guitar.
Upcoming Airings:
  • Thursday,24 Aug, 2017 - 15:00
  • Thursday,24 Aug, 2017 - 23:50
  • Thursday,7 Sep, 2017 - 15:00
  • Thursday,7 Sep, 2017 - 23:50
Forge Ahead
The kids put their craftsmanship to the test when Kent has them switch duties in the shop while forging a motorcycle-inspired steel behemoth.
Upcoming Airings:
  • Friday,25 Aug, 2017 - 15:00
  • Friday,25 Aug, 2017 - 23:45
  • Friday,8 Sep, 2017 - 15:00
  • Saturday,9 Sep, 2017 - 02:30
Bye Bye Birdie
While the Mayor of Milwaukee commissions the Knapps to build their largest and most important sculpture to date, Birdie has one foot out the door.
Upcoming Airings:
  • Monday,28 Aug, 2017 - 15:05
  • Monday,28 Aug, 2017 - 23:45