web analyzer

This site uses cookies. You can find out more or change your browser settings if you prefer. However, by continuing to use the site without changing settings, you are agreeing to our use of cookies in accordance with our Privacy Policy.

Follow HISTORY

Buried: Knights Templar And The Holy Grail

Buried: Knights Templar And The Holy Grail

Buried: Knights Templar And The Holy Grail
Holy City, Holy Grail
A buried cave hints that the Templars could have gone underground with the grail; a sophisticated tunnel system provides evidence of an escape route.
Last Stand In The Holy Land
The team investigates deep into Acre's mysterious underground and decodes a hidden purpose to this web of tunnels: escape. It is possible that the Templars could've completed a covert landing in sea caves.
Upcoming Airings:
  • Thursday,22 Feb, 2018 - 21:55
  • Friday,23 Feb, 2018 - 01:10
  • Friday,23 Feb, 2018 - 11:20
  • Friday,23 Feb, 2018 - 16:20
  • Saturday,24 Feb, 2018 - 13:10
  • Sunday,25 Feb, 2018 - 21:00
  • Monday,26 Feb, 2018 - 01:35
  • Monday,26 Feb, 2018 - 08:35
  • Monday,26 Feb, 2018 - 14:10
  • Tuesday,27 Feb, 2018 - 05:45
Surviving The End
Mickey and Garth conclude that the Templars must have hidden the grail and treasures, estimated to fill 50 trucks with precious metal, in a massive castle in Paris.
Upcoming Airings:
  • Thursday,1 Mar, 2018 - 21:55
  • Friday,2 Mar, 2018 - 01:10
  • Friday,2 Mar, 2018 - 11:20
  • Friday,2 Mar, 2018 - 16:20
  • Saturday,3 Mar, 2018 - 13:10
  • Sunday,4 Mar, 2018 - 21:00
  • Monday,5 Mar, 2018 - 01:35
  • Monday,5 Mar, 2018 - 08:35
  • Monday,5 Mar, 2018 - 14:10
  • Tuesday,6 Mar, 2018 - 05:45
Land Of Secrets
The team explores several tunnels that the Templars might have used after the order was outlawed and examines the chances of Vasco Da Gama secretly being a Templar.
Upcoming Airings:
  • Thursday,8 Mar, 2018 - 21:55
  • Friday,9 Mar, 2018 - 01:10
  • Friday,9 Mar, 2018 - 11:20
  • Friday,9 Mar, 2018 - 16:20
  • Saturday,10 Mar, 2018 - 13:10
  • Sunday,11 Mar, 2018 - 21:00
  • Monday,12 Mar, 2018 - 01:35
  • Monday,12 Mar, 2018 - 08:35
  • Monday,12 Mar, 2018 - 14:10
  • Tuesday,13 Mar, 2018 - 05:45